Opportunities can be deleted if there are no verified hours associated with it. 

Step 1: Navigate to your Opportunity

  1. Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
  2. Select your Opportunity. 

Step 2: Delete your Opportunity

  1. Select Actions | Delete.
  2. Confirm that you want to delete your opportunity. 

Did this answer your question?