Step 1: Navigate to your Community

  1. Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
  2. Select your desired Community. 

Step 2: Navigate to Administration

  1. Select the hamburger icon (3 horizontal lines). 
  2. Select Administration

Step 3: Delete a Target

  1. Select the Targets tab. 
  2. Select your Target. 
  3. Select Delete.

Did this answer your question?