Step 1: Navigate to Hours

  1. From Member Home, select the Track tab at the top of the page.
  2. By default you'll be on the Hours tab.
  3. Select the opportunity with hours that you want to delete.

Step 2: Delete Hours

  1. Hover a submission with your cursor.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Select Yes to confirm that you want to delete your hours. You will also delete any associated contributions to Groups and/or your Community. 

If the status of your hours are pending or denied the delete option will appear after you hover over a submission. 

If your hours are tracked with an external opportunity and are verified or a personal opportunity, you'll have to select Edit to delete your hours. 

  1. Delete your contact's email (if applicable) so they do not get a request to verify hours. 
  2. On step 4 select Do not contribute my time since you're going to delete these hours. 
  3. Click Submit and then Yes to confirm your submission. 

The status of the hours will be changed to logged (Purple) so you can delete them. 

Now you are all set to start fresh and enter your hours again! 

Did this answer your question?