Select My Network and then select the Group that you administer.
Select the Admin tab.
You can modify the following settings:
- Private: A private group is hidden from all users except members. Requires an invitation to join.
- Closed: A closed group requires all requests to join to be approved by an administrator.
- Archived: Prevent anyone from joining or submitting into this group by archiving it.
- Direct Verification: When enabled, members have the ability to submit their hours directly to the group without first obtaining approval from the Organization.
- Bypass Offline Check Code: When enabled, the offline check code will not need to be entered for submissions involving offline organizations. Otherwise, members will need to print out the offline submission form, have it signed by their supervisor, and give it to a group administrator. This form contains a 4-digit verification code that the administrator will need to approve hours.
- Performance Ratings Required: This setting allows you to require performance ratings for hour tracking submissions.