Group administrators can archive Groups to prevent users from accessing, joining and contributing hours to the Group.

Step 1: Navigate to Content

  1. From Member Home, select Track and then Content.
  2. Select Groups from the list on the left side of the page.

Step 2: Archive Group

  1. Locate the Group that you want to archive
  2. Select the i (Info) icon and then select Send to Vault

Did this answer your question?