Administrators can delete a Group if there are no hours approved with it. 

Step 1: Navigate to your Group. 

  1. Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
  2. Select your desired Group.

Step 2: Delete your Group

  1. Select Actions from the roll bar on the right side of your screen.
  2. Select Delete.

Did this answer your question?