Step 1: Navigate to your Group
- Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
- Select your desired Group.
Step 2: Edit the Group's Settings
- Select the Admin tab.
- You can modify the following settings:
Private: A private group is hidden from all users except members. Requires an invitation to join.
Closed: A closed group requires all requests to join to be approved by an administrator.
Archived: Prevent anyone from joining or submitting into this group by archiving it.
Direct Verification: When enabled, members have the ability to submit their hours directly to the group without first obtaining approval from the Organization.
Performance Ratings Required: This setting allows you to require performance ratings for hour tracking submissions.