Community Moderators can undo approved or denied hour submissions from Moderation within 90 days.

Step 1: Navigate to Moderation

  1. Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
  2. Select your Community
  3. Select the Community Manager and then select Moderation.

Step 2: Undo Submission

By default you'll see pending submissions. 

  1. Change the table's status filter to Approved/Verified or Denied
  2. Select a submission(s). 
  3. Select Undo

The hour(s) will be changed to pending. You can change the table status filter back to pending to review the submission again and Moderate. 

Did this answer your question?