Community Moderators can undo approved or denied Groups. This will change the status of the Group(s) to pending and allow the Moderator to take action again! 

Step 1: Navigate to Moderation

  1. Select My Network (Logo in the top left corner).
  2. Select your Community
  3. Select the Community Manager and then select Moderation.

Step 2: Undo Submission

By default you'll see pending submissions. 

  1. Select Connections and then select Groups.
  2. Change the table's status filter to Approved or Denied
  3. Select a submission(s). 
  4. Select Undo

The Group(s) status will be changed to pending. You can change the table status filter back to pending to review the submission again and Moderate. 

Did this answer your question?